Testimonials





With thousands of Realtors to choose from, why choose The Tyler Miller Team?

The REAL testimonials and feedback from our past clients should tell you all you need to know about the type of service you are sure to get when you work with The Tyler Miller Team!

 

***CLICK HERE TO SEE REVIEWS ON FACEBOOK***

 

Alex with the Tyler Miller Team was amazing! She was always available to us, responded quickly, anticipated our needs/ questions and was one step ahead of us with anything that needed to be worked out! We are so thankful for her time and dedication to helping us find our perfect home!

-Karina Robbins 8/08/2019

Alex was fantastic to work with! As first time home buyers, we knew less than nothing about the whole process. From the workshop, all the way to closing, she was very responsive and thorough in answering any questions we had. In what we anticipated being a very daunting and scary process, it couldn’t have went more smoothly. We are now settled into our new home and it is all thanks to Alex! Trust me when I say you’re in good hands with the Tyler Miller Team!

-Tyler Loiselle 08/02/2019

The agents are committed in helping whenever you need them and their services are very comprehensive and simple to understand

-Chrispus Abanei 07/08/2019

Alex was very helpful in getting us out of our apartment and purchasing our townhome before our lease date was up and just in time to prepare for our baby, Lucy, to join us in June! We love our place and the space especially for our 120 pound dog, Tiny! Thank you so much for your help!

-Josie Williamson 07/03/2019

Tyler and his team helped my family move into our dream home. He was patient and kind during the selling process (it took hubby and me 3 years to finally decide to list). Tyler and Jaden were both extremely patient and understanding of our need to see a LOT of homes before finding our dream home. They both worked with our difficult schedules to accommodate the showings. 
Tyler’s recommendations ultimately led us to the perfect neighborhood and PERFECT house for our family. We got more than we hoped for in finding a home- friendships with amazing people, great team and a great loan officer through his recommendations. We are so happy that we crossed paths with Tyler 3 years ago. You won’t go wrong with this team by your side!

-Monet Laguna 07/02/2019

I would highly recommend Tyler and his team to anyone searching for a house or looking to sell! Jaden was able to take us out looking on weekends as it was our only availability. A special thanks to Kaela, who is the behind the scenes rockstar who made sure everything fell into place. Tyler is honest and will make sure you are happy with the entire process! Thanks again Tyler Miller team for leading us to our first home!

-Laura Dunlevy 06/29/2019

Tyler, along with Jaden and Kaela, really made my selling/buying experience worth it. They were there with me every step of the way. The way that they all work together is amazing beyond words. I would definitely work with them again and recommend them to all my family and friends. I am proud to call the Tyler Miller team family. ❤️❤️

-Stacey Woolley 06/28/2019

Tyler was so great to work with. He’s very professional and honest. He helped us navigate a complicated move all the way from Alaska to Minnesota. We couldn’t have asked for a more knowledgeable, efficient, friendly realtor! He’s the best!

-Melissa Hyslop 06/18/2019

Having an agent that is on top of things with open communication between all people involved is a prime reason why we got our house in this tough market. Jaden from the TMT was great.

-Jared Matthew 06/17/2019

Alex was awesome during the whole process. Great with communicating and very helpful with anything I needed.

-Luke Skjefstad 06/14/2019

WOW. You hear of all the nightmares of selling a house so I was actually scared of starting the long drawn out process. Not with Alex as our agent…. We met to do the initial walk through, met to sign the paperwork then picture’s/videos were made, house listed then within a week house sold for what we wanted and closed all within a month. If you want the best experience then use Alex and the Tyler Miller team.

-Gary Jensen 06/12/2019

Alex is a great negotiator and was SO helpful for us as first-time homebuyers. She talked us through the whole process and answered our long list of questions along the way. Her determination is the reason we found our forever home. Thank you, Alex!

-Heather Webber-Halbert 05/29/2019

We bought our house about 2 months ago. Its was the smoothest process we could have asked for. Alex and her team were amazing and always checking in with us. Or even when we would text Alex randomly she would text us back even if was not right away should would still reach out to us with in a couple of hours. We knew she is a busy person and we were not her only clients. Even after we closed Alex still reaches out to us and checks in to see how everything is going. Defiantly recommended by us! OH and Mike Arvold he is amazing as well! Thank you Alex and the Tyler Miller Team.

-Brittney Johnson 05/28/2019

Alex is incredibly knowledgeable, super helpful and seemed to always be available. At closing I was told that my offer was accepted over 10 others because of the way Alex communicated with the sellers! Mine wasn’t even the highest offer ???? This lady really knows what she’s doing! Throughout the entire process it was apparent that Alex was very invested and genuinely cared about helping my find the perfect place. I couldn’t be happier!

-Jessie Gauvin 05/26/2019

Alex is the real MVP she dealt with me and my mood for a year and a half maybe two years until I was actually ready to purchase. I am so glad I had her in my corner through that exhausting and nerve wrecking process. (Well for me at least) Thanks a million Alex!!

-Terri Starks 05/10/2019

Alex Murray was fantastic! Literally feel like she and the team held our hands throughout the process for us first time buyers.

John Kowalik 05/10/2019

The Experience was great it was a lot easier than I had anticipated. Can’t believe we found our dream home!

-Jessica Kowalik 05/04/2019

Our experience working with the Tyler Miller Team was amazing. Selling and buying a new house is stressful. The team was always there to answer questions and ensured the process was running smoothly. I appreciated the open and frequent communication, responsiveness, honesty and most of all top notch customer service. Best Real Estate team in the business!

-Andrea Mack 04/25/2019

Service and everything was amazing from start to finish. Alex is literally available 24/7 and so on top of the entire process. From our very first meeting with Tyler and Alex, we knew we wanted to work with them. We needed hands on guidance throughout many of the steps getting our home ready for listing and to be comfortable with the renovations we were doing, and Alex was always there to make us feel comfortable! She thoroughly explained each step, while also being honest and telling us if we were wasting our time with something we wanted to update in the house, for example. The honesty and work ethic is what initially made us want to work with the Tyler Miller Team, and the success they’ve had compared to other realty teams confirmed our decision even further. Their whole team works hard every single day [and night] to make our process successful. Of course, they can’t do everything themselves, but every single person we’ve received as a referral (whether it’s a contractor, house cleaner, or mortgage lender) has also been outstanding! They are the hardest working team we’ve seen and clearly surround themselves with the same types of people. the Tyler Miller Team has been remarkable to work with and I will always recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell or even just gain knowledge about home ownership!

-Amanda & Andrew Dickman 04/22/2019

Team Tyler – a group of dedicated, talented professionals that take customer service to a whole new level. From the moment Tyler heard about our potential home sale, to the point of closure, everything surpassed our expectations. Team Tyler was available, day or night to give us tips and hear us out in terms of priorities, timing and constraints (which we had many). They worked relentlessly in the background to create win win situations for several parties involved, coordinated many odd s n ends with the relocation company and communicated exactly the details we needed to understand. They followed up promptly when we forgot to complete our tasks (and always nicely). Tyler’s home staging tips were spot on, and I loved how he helped manage costs through it all too. He built a special connection with the whole family, and helped my kids through the idea of change – coz that’s just how kind Tyler is. Crisp, clear, thought out communication is Team Tyler strength for sure, it is an art they have mastered. Not to mention, comps and connections – strong network, flexible on their approaches and overall really committed to making the experience feel successful …..rain or shine. Kudos to team Tyler, we are very appreciative of your partnership and wish you the very best. Reach for the stars, sky is the limit !!

Sonali & Pratap Arangil 04/18/2019

We found our dream home in the middle of a snow storm. Tyler made sure that no matter the weather, he would get us to view the homes that we wanted to see. He gave us great guidance to put forth the best offer and we are very happy with our purchase. We highly recommend the Tyler Miller team to anyone considering purchasing a home.

-Murphy & Stephanie Stevens 04/05/2019

From our introductions through closing, Tyler and his team treated us like we were their only customer (when we know he’s got PLENTY of them). When our house was listed, Tyler gave it the same level of attention as houses that were worth double, or even triple. When I saw the listing, I could not believe I was looking at the same house. Throughout the entire process, communication and availability were second to none. Thank you SO MUCH for making the process painless, one might go as far as calling it enjoyable.

-Mike Guswiler 03/29/2019


Tyler was never in a hurry nor was he quick to cut you off. He is always attentive as he is not only listening, Tyler is trying to figure out what we were really trying to say. I have to say, this has been such a great experience working with Tyler and his team I would definitely recommend The Tyler Miller Team. My experience was great from beginning to end. The very first day was the hardest as it was the biggest step for us, but Tyler assured it was going to be OK and that my house was “sell-able”. Yes he has a team, and he doesn’t let them do the dirty work. Tyler came with his measuring tape and just started working. Once he was done, he sat down with us and explained everything in details so we could understand things. Once our house was on the market, we received several offers right away, and I believe it was due to the fact that he had great photos and advertised accordingly. Tyler and his team are dedicated to making things right and meeting satisfaction of their clients. Our last step was closing on our home and it was smooth and simple as he and his team took every step to make sure there would be no issues. It was a great pleasure working with Tyler and his team and I would do it again if I had to. Thank you! 

– Rik and May Thao 3/21/2019

Selling your house can be stressful. But working with Tyler and Kaela really made the experience positive. Tyler has a great eye and knows exactly what you need to do to stage your house to sell, plus he nailed the right price to get a quality buyer and sale. Besides having great realtor skills, Tyler and Kaela are just really nice people and will make you feel comfortable through the entire process. Thank you both! 

– Sam Larson 3/18/2019

Making the process fast and easy! They gave their most honest opinions which I treasured since I really didn’t know what I was looking for in a home. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable! 

– Juan and Johanna Valerio 3/17/2019

Tyler has helped us buy 2 houses and sell 1. He and his team make the process seamless. They made sure we saw houses quickly, helped us make a well informed decisions and were always available for questions. Highly recommend Tyler and his team! 

– Travis and Brittany Kutzner 2/17/2019

It was a great experience for me and my soon to be wife on working towards getting our first home together and the team we had did a great job making our dreams come true!

– Patrick Graves 1/22/2019

We worked with Tyler and Kaela for our sale. They were awesome to work with! Tyler was available at any time and Kaela was prompt in all of our inquiries. If we were still in the area, we would use him again!

– David and Samantha McCown 1/10/2019

In full disclosure, I am Tyler’s wife (and also a past client), but I wanted to give real insight to what Tyler and his team are really all about to anyone out there considering using them to help you buy or sell a home. Tyler is truly the best in the business, no one will work harder for you and with such enthusiasm as him. Upon meeting Tyler for the first time you will be able to see the genuineness and strong passion he has for his work and making YOUR dreams a reality. Tyler and the Tyler Miller Team are one of the Top 10 most productive Teams/Agents at Edina Realty and it shows. Their 12+ years of experience and expertise along with their innovative marketing plan is immeasurably helpful to their clients in an ever-changing market. To me, the top things I loved about working with the Tyler Miller Team was: their dedication, their focus on education, innovation & Fun. Tyler is the most loyal and dedicated man I’ve ever met, he will stick with you each day until your goals and dreams of home-ownership are met. His team is always available to answer any and all questions while also being able to show houses or list homes in a few days’ notice. He is not only a successful business owner and Realtor but an even better Husband and Dad. He values family and our time together, however, his team is so well run and organized that you will feel as though you are his only priority. Home-buying with his team is a seamless, 6-star experience from beginning to end. Another great attribute the Tyler Miller Team has is they focus not only on your goals or “bottom line” but on educating you about the entire process. This is extremely helpful and calming, especially in a market that changes so frequently. When I bought and sold my homes (we sold 2 homes in an average of 1 day for over asking price and have now bought 2 homes and built 1 home together), Tyler was so proactive in educating me on the process and any issues or concerns that would/could arise that I always knew exactly what to expect and what my options were which made me feel so at ease every single time. His team also offers free homebuyer/seller workshops to those who want to gain more insight into the process even if they are not ready to buy/sell at that time – he’s a big believer of planning ahead! Also, no matter the price of your home, Tyler will treat your home as if it was worth a million dollars with his “all-inclusive” marketing plan that includes innovative technology/strategies, high-quality drone videos, video campaigns, and Facebook marketing ads to name a few. It has been proven to work time and time again as the Tyler Miller Team has sold over 250+ houses in the last few years. Lastly, if the Tyler Miller Team’s statistics and work ethic doesn’t impress you be sure to check out their 100’s of 5-star reviews. Each member of the team is a wonderful person who truly cares about you and your goals and will make your experience fun and exciting! You will not regret using the Tyler Miller Team for all your real estate needs. I know I didn’t, but I was lucky enough to marry the man too!

– Ashley Miller 1/3/2019

Tyler and his team were awesome to work with! We appreciate his honesty and hard work. I highly recommend Tyler! Thanks!

– Ryan Givens 12/21/2018

We really enjoyed working with Tyler and their team. This was an amazing experience. 

– Kellie Mead 12/13/2018

Tyler was very helpful in selling our house, we had a few hiccups along the way, but Tyler was able to keep pushing and we ended up getting more than our original offer!

– Melissa Olsen 12/13/2018


Thank you to our realtor Jaden Litecky and the rest of the Tyler Miller Team. My family is grateful to have worked with you. Recommend to all the nicest and most professional people you’ll ever meet!

– Scott Moris 12/7/2018

Alex was very patient while I searched for over a year for the “perfect” house.

– JoAe Young 11/28/2018

Alex Murray was an amazing realtor for my first home buying experience. As someone with ZERO home buying knowledge or experience Alex was there for me every step of the way. Even during a couple mental meltdowns, Alex was very supportive and assured me everything would work out and she was right. Without her, I am not sure I would have been able to purchase my first home as a 23 year old single mom!

– Samantha Milbert 11/17/2018

I just want to say that Alex was amazing to work with during my home buying process. She took the time to show me only 2-3 houses at a time and was very helpful throughout the whole process. I was able to find a house within a month of searching and we closed shortly right after. Tyler Miller Team is very lucky to have her. The only thing which didn’t go too smooth was the home inspection from A&M Home Inspection. They didn’t tell me my house had old electrical wirings which meant most insurance companies won’t cover it. But after calling around multiple times, Geico did cover it since they didn’t ask questions about it. However, that was out of Alex’s control. I will keep Alex in mind once it’s time to sell the house and upgrade. Thanks again Alex for all your help!

– Tengtou Xyooj 11/8/2018

Tyler and his team did an unbelievable job with feedback and keeping us in the loop with everything! Since he helped us sell our house (in 3 days, by the way) we have purchased a couple homes and our experience with him probably set the bar too high for other realtors to match. Guy is persistent, a great guy and we would highly recommend him any day of the week!

– Michael & Anna Orts 11/8/2018

Tyler is an awesome realtor! He marketed our home beautifully on Facebook and with an open house. He guided us through the sale of our home, in what was a unique situation. He and his team then did a great job on the purchase of our new home working through the details of the purchase agreement, to make sure they were completed. A true professional!

– Dan & Jori Susanka 11/7/2018

Really enjoyed my experience with the Tyler Miller Team. Alex was so great and helpful through the overwhelming new home purchase. She was so quick to respond to any questions I had. She was also great at talking through houses we looked at. She will find you the home you are looking for! Thanks again team!

– Karissa Hess 10/26/2018

I met Tyler through my boyfriend. Tyler sold my home in just 1 Days! It was so awesome to have worked with Tyler and his very helpful assistant Kaela! Thank you so much to the Tyler Miller Team!

– Amy Sullivan 10/23/2018

The Tyler Miller Team was an amazing group of people to work with! Alex did a wonderful job helping me buy my first home. She was quick to respond to questions and provided a very positive experience when looking at homes. She is professional and really takes the time to find what your wants and needs are to find a perfect fit!

– Krystle Tuma 10/23/2018

Tyler and his team are professional and knowledgeable. They do an excellent job of getting you prepared for the sale of your home and exhaust their resources to ensure the entire process goes smoothly.

– Brian & Kari Robbins 10/23/2018

Big thanks to Alex and the team who helped us find our gorgeous home. It has been a pleasure working with her and everyone. Although there were bumps along the way, we managed to get through it and I appreciate all the effort she and everyone put in. 

– MK Lee Thao 10/19/2018

We worked with Tyler to sell our home in Blaine. Tyler and his team were excellent and kept us focused and on point to quickly sell our home above listing price. They were always easy to get in touch with and very responsive when we had questions or needed info to address any issues with sale.

– Michael Wallach 10/19/2018

The ability to show houses on your time!

– Kolls Egelkraut 10/12/2018

Great experience with Andy LaForce and Tyler Miller! They helped me find my families dream home!

– Jim Sprafka 10/5/2018

Tyler came into our first meeting with a ton of expertise and proven results. He maintained our confidence through a few bumps in the selling process and ultimately got us a great price and a quick close in selling our first home. His entire team has great resources perfect for selling to today’s home buyer. Thank you!

– John & Alaina Penton 10/5/2018

If you need someone that really knows their job and cares for people, Tyler Miller is the way to go. He treats you like family and will really do the best for you. If I ever move again, he is our guy.

– Len & Christine Scholl 10/5/2018

Tyler and his team were very organized, efficient and knowledgeable throughout our home selling and buying process. Due to Tyler’s marketing strategies, we were able to sell our house pre-market. We gave Tyler some pretty specific criteria that we wanted for our future home. Once we found a house that checked off all the things on our list, Tyler worked hard to help us purchase the house. Our closing procedures ran very smooth, and we were glad to have Tyler by our side at both closings. We appreciated the constant communication we had with Tyler and Kaela and their willingness to answer all of our questions. We would highly recommend Tyler to people we know who are starting the home buying process.

– Brian & Jennifer 10/5/2018

Tyler and his team were amazing! They listened to what my husband and I wanted in a home. And being first time home buyers, they were so helpful with giving us all the information we needed and being very patient with us. I would recommend them to everyone, I know!

– Jake & Renee Peterson 10/5/2018

Tyler was phenomenal to work with. one of the things I appreciated most about working with him was how he took the time to educate my wife and I on some of the intricacies of home buying. We felt so much more confident about our decisions because of his insight. Tyler was also available anytime we needed him and, in this market, his effort made the difference in us getting the house we wanted. I would recommend Tyler to anyone who wants a realtor who will take the time to educate them on the process and who will take a personal interest in you getting the house you want. I honestly couldn’t recommend Tyler more. You will not regret working with him and his team.

– Mitch & Nikki Dunbar 10/3/2018

We were well pleased with our Edina Realty Agent, Tyler Miller and his team. Tyler helped us locate and purchase our Blaine townhome in a very timely manner! Our move from southern Minnesota, where we had lived for 30+ years, required us to take a leap of faith through a transition to a very tight Blaine sellers market. As it turned out, Tyler totally understood what we were looking for. He set up 4 town home viewings our first day out. The very first home showing did the trick. Thanks Tyler for a job well done!

– Alex & Vicki Stork 10/3/2018

We could not have been any more impressed with the Tyler Miller Team! We worked specifically with Alex and from the first moment you could tell how much she cared about making this process as easy as possible for us. We were first time home buyers with a big checklist of wants and she never rushed us and always had our backs. Her level of knowledge about the process combined with her care for her clients makes her a gem to work with. After all the horror stories we both heard about the home buying process we have to say our experience was fun and easy! All thanks to Alex and the Tyler Miller Team!

– Katie Bodem 10/1/2018

After we both retired and decided to move closer to our families, we selected Indiana as a good central location requiring an out of state move. In the initial phase of selling our home in Blaine, we contacted 3 realtors to list our house. Tyler came to our home to explain his services and his ideas for the best selling strategy based on all the factors relating to our home. His enthusiasm and knowledge helped us make the decision to go with Edina Realty. Tyler helped us prepare the house for showing and provided all contacts and communication with third parties. He, Kaela and his team were quick and responsive to all our requests and helped us sell the house within the first week it was on the market. I would highly recommend Tyler and his team to help you through both the buyer or selling of your home!

– Tom & Gail Kaye 10/1/2018

The Tyler Miller Team made our first time home buying process so easy and fun! Both Tyler and Kaela were always so quick to respond to any questions we had. Tyler is very knowledgeable and definitely pointed us into the right direction. We love our new home and are so happy that we had the pleasure of working with Tyler and his team.

– Ashley Seifert 10/1/2018

My fiancé and I met Alex from the Tyler Miller Team when we were searching for a new home. She was so friendly and welcoming we instantly knew she would help us find our perfect home. We had a lot of requirements with our large family, and a short period of time. Sure enough we found our dream home within a week and Alex MADE IT HAPPEN! Buying a home is complicated but she made it so simple and communicating with her was so easy. She took the stress off of us and took care of everything. We are so grateful to her and the Tyler Miller Team for helping us and making our dream a reality. Our kids are happy and we lover our new home! Thank you Alex Murray!

– Jacob & Brittany Grehn 9/28/2018

The Tyler Miller Team did a great job! We sold our home in just 24 hours!

– Brooklyn Stiffler 9/28/2018

We originally bought out house with Tyler and had a fantastic experience, so there was no question that we wanted to work with him to sell our house. He was a dream to work with again. I appreciate that he provides such a personal experience – he came to our house, outlined the process for us, and was very transparent about everything we needed to do to ensure a successful sale of our house. We followed his advice and sold our house in days. I never had to worry when working with Tyler – he always had our back.

– Jason & Kim Bock 9/28/2018

Tyler and his team did a fantastic job for us. Listed our home on Thursday and we sold on Friday. We were impressed by the drone pictures that were available. The team made the process stress free.

– Lee and Sharon Propp 9/28/2018

Alex was… a fighter for our family. In times of stress, she was a steady hand. When we found our perfect home, she gave us the secrets to an accepted offer, even if we didn’t have the highest offer. She was there from the beginning and saw us through to closing! Alex is so smart with the real estate market, and has a true understanding of how to put your best foot forward, no matter what the market looks like. Alex has a ne BS attitude which we wanted in an agent – she will tell you the truth every time – questions about your house? She points good and bad out… questions about how to put an offer in? She’s got you covered. You will NOT go wrong with Alex! We will refer her to our friends and family and strangers! THANK YOU FOR LEADING US HOME ALEX!

– Bob & Kelsie Buchanan 9/25/2018

Our experience with Tyler was very positive. He listened to what we wanted and found a home that suited our needs. I would not hesitate to have him again as our realtor.

– Donna May 9/22/2018

Alex is a gem! She is a go getter and doesn’t waste any time! She truly listened to my husband and I, and helped us buy our first house! She answered all our questions (even if it was 10PM at night). She is personable and so thoughtful! The house warming gift she gave us fit us and our new home perfectly. Nothing but high regards to this lady!

– Zach & Sarah Moen 9/21/2018

Our experience with Tyler was great! He was always quick to respond to our questions and prior to listing our townhouse with him, he provided us with a through plan to sell our home. We would highly recommend Tyler and his team!

– Jason & Amy Sanborn 9/21/2018

I had a great experience with Tyler and his team. Both he and Kaela always responded quickly to all of my questions. I highly recommend the Tyler miller Team!

– Kathy Keeler 9/21/2018

Tyler was very knowledgeable about the market and I had total trust in his strategy when it came to price and various other decisions that had to be made throughout the process. Not to mention, having known Tyler from past years it was fun to work with him! The entire Tyler Miller Team was awesome. I felt my selling process with smoothly and the experience was very personable. I had total trust and confidence in the entire team!

– Barb Hutson 9/12/2018

Tyler Miller was awesome to work with! He always had a great attitude and always took our concerns seriously. No matter what time of the day it was he would answer our calls and emails. He was awesome to work with and I would highly recommend him and his team!

– Nick & Marie Serakos 8/27/2018

Where do I start? Well first off Tyler sold my home for more then asking price and found us the home of our dreams all in one weekend! I could leave it at that, however that wouldn’t even justify our experience working with him. From the moment I called Tyler until closing day, I consistently reassured I made the right decision selecting my agent. Tyler’s knowledge in all areas of real estate was impressive and any questions I had, he had an answer. His assistant Kaela was fantastic and very knowledgeable as well. I will refer anyone I know to the Tyler Miller Team. Thank you for making our experience fantastic and painless.

– David Williams 8/14/2018

Our experience with Alex was awesome. She was so patient in our home buyer process. My husband was very nervous during our home search and home buying process. She was super patient and she reassured him several times about his doubts. She answers questions fully and is very knowledgeable. Alex also recommended our loan officer Mike Arvold, he is great. We hit a snag in our financing process and he did everything he could to help us fix it. The Tyler Miller Team is awesome. I would recommend them to anyone looking to find out more about the home buying process our anyone looking to start the home buying process. 

– Melanie Wolffing 8/14/2018

Wash. Rinse. Repeat. This is the second time Tyler and his team helped us purchase a new home. Everyone went out of their way to ensure our needs were met. We appreciate all their help and lover our new home! 

– Michael and Sally Coonen 8/13/2018

We recently sold our house and Tyler, Kaela and the entire team were just an outstanding group of people to work with. We had to relocate out of state on a relatively short notice and didn’t have a lot of time to mentally prepare for our house sale. This is where Tyler really helped us out and from the very first time we met him, we were impressed by the respect that he gave us and how he went out of his way to help us. He had a positive attitude, a sound marketing plan, explained things well all along and gave us sound advice. An example of the amazing customer service he provided us is that our house was contingent on the sale of two other houses. He not only coordinated all the home inspections, appraisals, mortgage approvals, closings, ect. with the other realtors but also bent over backwards to get us all the documents so we could stay informed of the progress at every stop of the way. Also, him and Kaela excelled at great communication… he always answered his text promptly (despite probably many people trying to communicate with him all the time). He was always available to answer questions, even on weekends and when he was with family. And if he was every going to be out of town or with family, he’d let us know in advance that we won’t be able to get back to us by a certain time or the following day, ect. I truly felt that he was looking out for our best interest (has he should have!). And last but probably one of the most important attributes that impressed us was his knowledge of the local real estate market and his pricing and marketing strategy… just super impressive. We got a full price offer on our house within 3-4 days of listing and ours was not even a starter home; it was a fairly expensive house that also competed with a lot of new construction in the area. We closed on the house within 5 weeks  of accepting the offer. At the end of the day, we felt we could fully trust him because he really put in a lot of time and effort to develop a trustful relationship. Thank you Tyler and Kael for the wonderful customer service you provided us and we highly recommend your team to anyone thinking of selling their house! 

– Sehban Ozair 7/30/2018

We had listed out house in the fall with a different Realtor and had no offers after 12 weeks on the market, which is crazy for the neighborhood we live in. In the spring, we trusted Tyler Miller and he listed our house for $20,000 higher than where it was at in the fall. We had multiple offers within days of listing – above asking price. We ended up with an amazing offer on our home and were able to close quickly. Not only did Tyler do a great job of listing/selling out home, he was able to get us into our dream lake home (under budget). He fought for our family and knew what our needs were. His communication was superior! He responded to all emails/texts/phone calls promptly and updated us along the way with every detail. Not only professionally did he do an amazing job, Tyler truly went above and beyond for us and we had a great personal experience as well. He was extremely fun to work with and we would recommend him to anyone! Thanks Tyler!

– Tyler & Sarah Adams 7/17/2018

We found (and now live in) our dream home! Tyler and his awesome team are the reason we were able to find and secure the home we’ve been looking for. Tyler understood our goals and walk us through the entire process from start to finish. He gave us the recommendations that ultimately led us to our forever home all the while respecting our preferences every step of the way. We don’t feel like we ever needed to compromise and were always in the know about the game plan for how to buy and sell our homes. Tyler and his team know the business and we wouldn’t have changed a thing!

– Eric & Faith Schoenecker 7/6/2018

Tyler, Kaela and the entire team were great to work with. We met Tyler a few years back when he was just beginning as a Realtor. We were impressed by this enthusiasm and his ideas on marketing our home. When we finally did decide to list our home we spoke with Tyler and other Realtors. Tyler still brings that same enthusiasm and marketing innovation as a result has built a strong team around that. Karen was sold on Tyler when she first met him. I only knew him through email communications and brief phone calls. After Tyler presented to us how he would list our home I understood why Karen liked him so much. His presentation was aligned with the actual marketing and sale of our home, so it’s accurate, not just marketing. If you are buying or selling a home, we would highly recommend speaking to Tyler if for no other reason to see how compares to other agents you might be considering. It might be a real eye opener for you!

– Michael & Karen Wallach 7/3/2018

Very responsive, knowledgeable of the market, awesome! The Tyler Miller Team was great. They sold our home for maximum profit in 24 hours. We had a great experience from start to finish! 

– Brooklyn Stiffler 6/6/2018

Tyler has been a long-time family friend, and was a genuine joy to work with for this chapter of our lives. He took time to explain things in language we can easily understand, answered all of our questions, and overall made everything SO easy for us. We recommend him all the time!

– Mike and Becca Svendsen 6/6/2018

Tyler Miller and his team were a pleasure to work with! He was very available and timely in all of our interactions which really helped us put in the right offer on the right house at the right time. He really helped us as first time homebuyers find a house within our price range and helped us identify things that were great about the house and things we would need to work on. We were also so appreciative of all of the referrals he had for other specialists/contractors/etc that we could use to make our house our dream home!

– Mitch and Nikki Dunbar 6/5/2018

Tyler really did have my best interest in mind during this whole process. It made me feel good to know I was with someone who really cares about the client and not just about the sale. Tyler went above and beyond for me and I’m very grateful because I ended up with a perfect house that fits me and my lifestyle. 

– Allie Romo 5/31/2018

Tyler helped us purchase our new home a few years ago, and just last summer listed out rental property for sale in Champlin. He provided some great advice on what was important in getting the home ready to sell and did a lot of work to get visibility to the home even before the listing date. In the end we got 10% over asking in multiple offers! We were very happy with the support and expertise offered and have (and will continue to) refer him to other looking to buy or sell. 

– Mandi Kleindl 5/29/2018

As a first time home buyer, I knew very little about the home buying process and the questions I should be asking before buying a home. I worked directly with Alex and she was amazing! She was able to educate me on the process and she truly cared about my experience. She was (and still is) always available to answer any questions I have and just there to check in. I highly recommend working with Alex as she is extremely knowledgeable and will assure you are 100% satisfied throughout the process. Thank you Alex and the entire Tyler Miller Team for making my experience the best that it could be. Looking forward to working with you again in the future when I decide to sell. 

– Alyssa Jusczak 5/29/2018

Thank you Tyler for the exceptional service in selling our townhouse and helping us build our new house. There were many hiccups along the way but your optimism, persistence and education kept us going. Thank you for making us feel like we were your only client. You also treated us like we were your friends. Building a house requires millions of decisions and lots of details and you were generous with your ideas, “what if’s” and “what about” to guide us. We appreciate your insights and experience, which you offered us above and beyond your role and duties as our Realtor. Many blessings to you and your team. Tell Kaela I said hello and thank her for me. 

– May Yang 5/29/2018

Thank you sooooo much Tyler, Alex and Kaela for the seamless selling/buying process! They were always so kind, helpful, readily available for questions and really knew their information inside and out. We feel like we got a great deal on both ends of the sale and would recommend this team to anyone! 

– Ashley Skjefstad 5/24/2018

Tyler made this difficult process simple and easy. He kept me up to date on the process and really listened to my requests for the outcome I wanted from this transaction. Kaela is awesome and makes Tyler look good! I can’t wait to buy or sell my next home using Tyler and his team.

– Todd Hutson 5/23/2018

I just wanted to take a moment to let you know how awesome of a Realtor you are and team you have. It is hard finding the right agent and team who holds the same values and fiduciary responsibility to their clients as you express, with the same vision and values we hold dear for our clients. Is a needle in a haystack… a strong sifting process! I’m thankful to you for all your hard work and successes. God bless ya’ll and keep it up! Tyler and his team go ABOVE and BEYOND! 

– Rebecca Mastro 4/25/2018

I enjoyed working with Tyler on selling my house. Great advice on staging and the video did a fantastic job of showcasing my home. He helped me sort through my multiple offers and gave me guidance through the whole process. Kaela was quick to respond to any questions I had and keeping me informed. 

– Elaine Anderson 3/30/2018

Tyler made me feel like his only client. He went above and beyond answering my questions at odd hours and working diligently on a quick offer late Friday night. Tyler is knowledgeable of potential repair costs and needs, the housing market, and strategies in making my offer very strong in the market. Without these risky strategic plans I do not believe we would have been approved to buy out house – avoiding a bidding war. Tyler patiently answered my many questions – reassuring a nervous first time home buyer. Beyond this – Tyler made my young son feel as though his ideas and thoughts were just as important – this helped immensely with his transition of moving to a new home. Tyler listened to what was important to my family and helped us find our perfect home in our price range. Tyler will not let you down. Thanks Tyler and Kaela!

– Carrie Mock 3/22/2018

I had a perfect experience with The Tyler Miller Team. Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and easy to work with! I highly recommend using this team to buy or sell you home!

– Cassi Miller 2/23/2018

Friendly and helpful staff! Thank you so much!

– Reanna & Chance 1/12/2018

Jaden quickly understood what are needs were and most helpful in our hunt for a home. He is very respectful, courteous and professional. We would highly recommend him!

-Jennifer Axelson 12/21/2017

Tyler’s attention to detail from start to finish was incredible! He was able to give us the guidance that we needed for quickly selling our home at top dollar. In addition, he was able to grasp our vision by taking the time to listen to what our needs, wants and desires were for the new home and turn it into a reality. But, without a doubt, the best part of the event was how much fun we had! The decision to move after 22 years in one location is not an easy one. We were very fortunate to contact Tyler early on in the process. He was incredibly helpful right from the start! His expertise guided us through the sales process. He really does go above and beyond when it comes to personalized service. He even posted our moving sale on his website! Tyler makes the adventure fun. The same great attitude is shared by the entire Tyler Miller Team. Big shout out to Kaela! One thing that we found very comforting was the understanding the Team had for us during the search for our new home. The Team never once said that we were difficult, but we knew we were. Instead, they were very encouraging and in the end, we could not have been happier with their efforts, We are very grateful for the fantastic job that Tyler and the Team did for us. 

– Dirk & Cindy Mayne 12/12/2017

I was a first time home buyer when I recently bought my home, and it was a pleasure doing business with him. There are a lot of things that go into buying a home and in my opinion, the most important decision (besides what house to buy) is knowing that you have the right realtor. Trusting the person you are working with will let you sleep well at night knowing you are in good hands and that you are not just another sale. Tyler is absolutely great and I couldn’t recommend enough.

– Scott Pettibone 12/5/2017

Working with Alex made this experience great. Alex was always responsive, honest, and straightforward. She helped us understand every part of the process so that we felt comfortable with each stage. I would highly recommend Alex! 

-Craig Lydon & Cassandra Knutson 10/25/2017

Tyler and his team were amazing! As if moving wasn’t stressful enough.. doing it long distance from Florida posed an even greater challenge. Tyler and his whole team made it happen, from the opening bid to the signed contract to the mortgage assistance and beyond. Seamless!

-Greg & Bonita Kempenich 10/19/2017


Top notch personable, focused and professional team. They really know what they’re doing and how to get the best outcome for their clients. I would use them again 

-Eunice Riley 9/29/2017

Tyler helped me buy my first house hassle free. He was available to answer all my questions and made the process as least stressful as possible. Two thumbs up! 

-Shane Ohland 9/5/2017

Alex Murray is a 5-star realtor. Throughout the process, Alex listened to what I was looking for in a property, went out and found it, and helped guide me through the entire purchasing process. She made herself available with answers whenever I had questions. Her insight and experience with real estate are top notch, and I couldn’t be happier with the home she helped me find. I have recommended her to friends and family for their future home buying. 

– Brian Lindvall 9/1/2017

 

Tyler and his team were amazing to work with. They always made themselves available to answer any questions we had. You won’t be disappointed!

– Joe & Ashlie Anzel 8/17/2017


We can’t believe it’s been a month since we’ve been in our beautiful new home that Tyler helped us find. We love it in every way and would not be where we are without the help of Tyler and his amazing team. From helping us prepare to sell our house to selling it within 24 hours for well over asking price to finding the perfect new home for our growing family, we couldn’t have asked for a better team to help us accomplish all of this. We would recommend Tyler to anyone looking for a realtor who has his clients’ best interests in mind and is willing to bend over backward to make things happen. Thanks so much to Tyler and Kaela for all your hard work – we are so thankful!
– John & Jenny Gust 8/2/2017


Our experience with the Tyler Miller Team was a positive one! Tyler and his team are very thorough and knowledgeable, and we were able to trust that when we had a question or a problem, Tyler and Kaela would help us figure out what to do. We trusted Tyler’s advice and felt that he had the best interest of us and our family in mind throughout this process. Tyler and Kaela also made this process fun and enjoyable, which helped take away some of the stress that naturally goes along with the selling and buying process!
– Brian & Jennifer Paulson 7/11/2017


They are a very confident group. They will assure you everything will be fine. Leave everything to them, it will get done.
– Chris Scholl 7/6/2017


Very professional, and a great team to work with! I will definitely recommend his services to family and friends. Alex did a wonderful job helping me find the right house and was very knowledgeable about the whole process.
– Freddy Vasquez 7/6/2017


The Tyler Miller Team did a great job from beginning to end in helping me purchase my first home. They answered all my questions, were very responsive and explained the entire process. If you need a team this is the one you want!
– Brandon Trauba 7/6/2017


We had a great experience working with you, because even though we had a short time to buy our house you managed to help us get everything done and ready to get our dream house.

– Evaristo Alarcon & Yessenia Zaragoza 6/9/2017


As first time home buyers in such a competitive market we were a bit nervous to have to go into multiple bidding wars, but because Alex and the Tyler Miller Team are so talented we got our dream home with one offer! They talked to us about strategy and what to expect while buying and we are so pleased that we chose to work with them!
– Ryan and Chelsea Koubsky 6/2/2017

I would highly recommend Tyler Miller Team! We had such a great experience working with Alex as we bought our first home. She was informative and so easy to communicate with. She calmed all of the nerves that come with buying our first home – At each showing, she would point out things that we should be looking for, as well as things to be hesitant about. She was easy to communicate with and always answered all of our questions. if she was unable to answer our questions, she would work hard to find out the answer. We can’t say enough positive things about our experience working with Alex and the Tyler Miller Team! Thank you so much for helping us find our first home!
– Evan & Jessica Moore 5/31/2017


I would like to send a special thank you to Tyler, Alex and Kaela for making our first home adventure as seamless as possible! You three are an awesome team and I am glad that Rick referred us to you. During our process we never felt pushed or forced, instead we felt like everyone really wanted us in a beautiful home. I never imagined that a realtor would be as invested to educate us and really understand our needs! You three have exceeded our expectations!!! Thank you so much!!!!
– The Michaels Family 4/27/2017


Our dream came true the day we started working with The Tyler Miller Team. Our family may be down on their books as one of the fastest, most thorough and easy sales all because of the grand efficiency of this team. Found our forever home, and had multiple offers of our former home after ONE DAY. From the selling agent, to the buying agent, their finance guy, insurance hook up and even their assistant are ALL STARS. Every single one of them is extremely friendly with white glove service in real-estate. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, you’ve helped change our lives for the better.
– Chris & Breanna Colaianni 4/5/2017


Tyler helped us sell our home and buy our new home. He was motivated, quick to respond, did a great job communicating with the buyers’ agent and the builder for our new home, and knew answers to our questions without having to get back to us. Our house sold quickly, at a great price, and we got a tremendous value on our beautiful, new home. A big “thank you” to Tyler, Kaela, and the whole team.
– Michael & Andria Baumann 4/1/2017


Tyler Miller was a realtor that I met at an open house earlier in the year. When it came time to start looking for a new home and selling my old home I turned to him as I liked what I saw at the open house. Tyler is very conscientious courteous professional who knows his job. He stuck to the specifics of what we had given him from the sale of my home to the purchase of the new home all within a week or so. I would not hesitate to recommend him
– Donna May 3/27/2017


Our family was offered an outstanding career opportunity that required a relocation to the Twin Cities. We had no knowledge of the area except for preconceived notions about the weather. We were given two days to view and secure housing and decided a rental would cover immediate needs while providing ample time to explore our new surroundings. We immediately felt at home and eagerly took advantage of all this great state and the Twin Cities has to offer. Within three months we were confident that Minnesota is where we want to watch our family grow. We met Tyler at an open house while exploring the surrounding suburbs. From the first meeting it was evident that his personal approach, area knowledge, and receptiveness to our needs set him apart from other agents. The immediate purchase was put on hold due to lease restrictions, but Tyler always checked in with a no pressure call or email to offer any assistance. We truly felt that we had met a great friend who just happened to be in real estate. It may be cliché, but when we say “Tyler goes the extra mile” it is anything but cliché. We had searches and showings set up in every suburb in the area, and Tyler always made himself available to log the miles to ensure that we would find a home we would be proud to call our own. Approximately one year after our initial meeting and many showings and searches we found our home. Tyler, once again, made the trip and his initial reaction and enthusiasm about the property made the purchase decision, not really a decision at all. Tyler referred a talented group of professionals to assist in all facets of the purchase and was side by side at the closing. We could have not asked or expected a better buying experience from this highly talented and dedicated team! Thank you so much for your hard work to make our dreams come true.
– Jerod & Lindsey Haymaker 3/24/2017


Alex was great to work with! Alex showed up where and when we wanted her to and she didn’t mind a last minute change of property or cities that we wanted to view.
– Aaron & Lisa Pierce 3/20/2017


We were referred to Tyler and his team through a friend and we are extremely happy with our experience. The whole process was clearly explained and everything went smoothly. Everyone was always available to answer any of our questions and the connections we made were phenomenal!
– Jack Anderson & Nicole Patricelli 2/21/2017


Tyler knew by one walk through what few things needed change to sell my home. I followed his advise and we received offer 4 days after posting my home and closed on house not long after. Tyler was able to answer all my questions on the spot and he and his assistant Kaela took care of working out all the details of getting things done at my home such as searching for the least expensive bids on the things I did have to fix on home prior to listing. I would definitely do business with Tyler and Kaela again. Tyler is a family man but also responds immediately to any of his clients questions or concerns.
– Brenda Meade 2/3/2017


The Tyler Miller Team were professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. They helped us with building our new home and made the process go smoothly with no headaches. We couldn’t have asked for better people to assist us in this process! Thank you so much!! We appreciate your time and dedication!
– Nate & Nikki Hirschey 1/24/2017


Tyler was creative in his approach to selling the property. Without his approach the land would probably still be on the market. It ultimately sold to a contractor who intends to build on it. Tyler’s team worked closely together to insure a smooth closing.
– Kevin West 1/13/2017


Having moved out of state, I needed assistance from time to time and Tyler and his team went above and beyond to bring me peace of mind. Keeping a watchful eye on the house, helping coordinate maintenance and upkeep demonstrated the commitment he has for his clients. Thanks Tyler!
– Jimmy Montan 1/12/2017


From our first meeting, to showings, and paperwork, Tyler Miller and his team were amazing to work with. I never was overwhelmed or stressed as he took care of everything. My husband and I weren’t too sure about the whole home buying process but Tyler made sure to explain all the details and made himself available to answer any questions that did come up. During our showings he made sure that we were well informed on each house and walked through each room together. He gave us his opinions but never pressured us to buy or not buy. He made us feel like he did indeed care about us getting that perfect house for our family. Tyler isn’t just looking to sell you the first house you look at. He let’s you take your time and doesn’t pressure you into anything which was just one of the many reasons I would recommend Tyler to all of our family and friends. Thank you Tyler for making our home buying experience a great one! I honestly have no complaints and was happy throughout the whole process. We will definitely be in touch for our next home in the future!
– Garrett and Tamara Loman 1/1/2017


I loved the efficiently Tyler had, I met him one day and a week later I had made an offer on a home! He kept me informed and hopeful the whole time. Also there was always someone there to help me if he wasn’t available. The Tyler Miller Team is a well oiled machine, the whole thing went very smoothly and for that I am grateful!
– Francesca Koskinen 12/21/2016


Tyler was a pleasure to work with. He was patient, and didn’t give up on us even after we had to give up a previous house. The second house threw us some curve balls due to information that was not disclosed by sellers agent. He directed us in the right direction to finalize the purchase of our now home.
– Jessica Plaster 12/212016


Tyler and his team were able to close our deal quicker than I ever thought possible. They really know what they’re doing. Thanks for the great experience.
– Eric Swanlund and Maggie Rassier 12/9/2016


We were very happy with our experience selling our home with Tyler. Throughout the whole process, Tyler was very knowledgeable and helped us move through the transaction smoothly. He utilized Facebook very well increasing his reach with less work and allowing us to share the information with family and friends. Tyler did a great job selling our house very quickly and at the right price.
– Cory and Kelly Pederson 11/15/2016


Point of fact, Tyler Miller with Edina Realty was the first one to respond to my email inquiry. He was the only Realtor that listened when I gave the parameters for our home search. Calling Tyler Miller to be our Listing and Buyer agent turned out to be the best decision of our transition. We knew we were getting a great person on our side, but he surpassed our expectations. Upon his first visit, we already had a solid plan to sell our home. He left us with a list of tasks to focus on and prepare our home for show. This is where Tyler’s connections started to add value. He recommended an excellent finance agent Mike Arvold with Pacific Union and his team to assist in purchasing our new home. Tyler helped us highlight the beauty of our home with his staging plan for our home. His selling price analysis was a precise in which his knowledge of the neighborhood provided insight into the market. The pictures from the professional photographer that Tyler used for our listing was beautiful and almost made us regret selling the place. He had many marketing techniques to sell our home. After just 24 hours hitting the market Tyler called us with 9 offers on our house, it blew us away! Tyler worked long and hard all night and answered every question we had. We accepted an offer that night – A RECORD PRICE for our city! As our buyer’s agent, we never felt forced to make an offer and when we finally found the “one” and end up in a bidding war, Tyler walked us through every step of negotiation. His professionalism, mentorship, honesty, knowledge and hard work ethic are much respected and appreciated. Tyler’s advised us every step of the way to closing. We can’t speak highly enough of our experience with Tyler. Thank you Tyler Miller and his Team for leading us home.
– Maykou and Sue Yang 11/10/2016


I am sure it’s repetitive but there were so many positives in working with Tyler. He is such a personable guy and very knowledgeable which meant a lot to me. This was my second home purchase and after my first experience elsewhere I was a little nervous since it wasn’t the best, but I was proved that clearly there is better! First off, he was so respectful to us and explained everything in detail especially when I had questions or needed clarification, he was able to answer so I understood. He was always prompt and always respected our schedules along with his, which I’m sure can be tough sometimes. I respected he always kept us in the loop with where things were at and was honest about buying and selling and that was something I appreciated, I didn’t want something candy coated or fabricated. I consider to have not only made a business partner but also a friend in this process with him. I will definitely be recommending him to anyone I know!
– Kelli & Dave Dugger 10/31/2016


We had an excellent experience with Tyler as our realtor! He has a passion for what he does and that passion is apparent through his diligent work, honesty, confidence, and friendly and personable energy. We’ve known him and his wife since college and wouldn’t have chosen anyone else to put our trust in when buying a home. As first time home buyers, we had an immense amount of questions and uncertainty about the process. Tyler took the time to explain everything in terms we could actually understand (multiple times) and walk us through what those first steps would be before we even started looking at homes. He was incredibly prompt and accountable in communication as we saw homes we were interested in, and talked us through the positive aspects and potential concerns of each home. As we found our home, we were in a multiple-offer situation. Tyler worked wonders in helping make our offer stand out. He went the extra mile to help figure out not only our best offer, but also specifics to help make even the closing-date more appealing. Our offer was accepted in no time! As the process progressed and we ran into an unforeseen appraisal snag, Tyler stayed calm and confident. He managed to fight for our needs the whole time by working with the sellers and collaborating with our loan officer to get our lovely home! We plan to put our trust in Tyler again with any future realty needs and would recommend him 100% to our closest family and friends!
– Ben and Kelsey Falconer 10/30/2016


Working with Tyler was awesome he’s very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to buying houses he helped us find and buy our first house.
– Todd and Kelle Bellrichard 10/19/2016


When my husband and I began this long journey of repairing of our credit and speaking with Mike Arvold, our amazing loan officer, he gave us Tyler’s information and Tyler called us as I was dialing his number. I explained how we have 2 kids, one with special needs, and how we needed to find a place to fit both their needs and ours. We met with Tyler at our apartment we had lived in for 10 years and we were immediately impressed by his demeanor, friendliness, and ultimately caring about what we wanted and made the house hunting process less scary. Since we had no sitter on the day of house hunting, I went on the first house hunt with Tyler while my husband stayed home with our kids. We saw 4 properties that day and what really amazed me about Tyler is how knowledgeable he was about what would fit our family and had a process where I would tell him my likes and dislikes and whether or not the home was a yes, no, or maybe and the next house we went to, was it better than the previous homes we visited or no? The process really helped to nail down a home and the fact we saw some on my list and a couple he picked out was amazing. I fell in love with the house we own now immediately after seeing it. Tyler had my husband drive out to check it out and my husband felt the same way as I did. We put 2 offers in that same night and the sellers accepted our second offer; but even before this Tyler gave us advice after our 1st offer fell through and explained what we should offer to get the home….BAM…GOT IT! Tyler had me write a personal heartfelt letter to the sellers basically explaining how the house would make our family a true unit. Going through the inspection, appraisal, and PILE of paperwork needed for closing was a very stressful experience but Tyler had our back and explained why some of the “last minute” issues occurred and everything was completely normal. On the day of closing, my husband and I completed the final walk through with Tyler who walked through with us to ensure everything was working correctly and there were no last minute issues with the home. 3 hours later at the Edina Realty office and 5,000 signatures later, my husband and I had our home! It was such an amazing/scary/thrill ride of emotions….Tyler was always right there by our sides and just as amazing at closing as he was at the beginning. I would recommend everyone I know to Tyler and his associate’s because of the true passion he has for his job and client’s.
– James and Stephanie Cannon 9/21/2016


If you’re looking for a house, Tyler will get you there. I went into the process as a first time buyer with some expectations that were less than realistic. Tyler helped ground my expectations and still was able to find me a house that made my wife and I happy.
– Merle Wichern 9/7/2016


Working with Tyler was a great experience. As first time home buyers, my husband and I weren’t sure what to expect. Tyler was so easy to work with. He walked us through each step of the home buying process and made everything easy to understand. He took into account what our family was looking for in a house and made sure to show us houses that would be a good fit for us. I cannot recommend working with Tyler enough – he is a hardworking, knowledgeable, and kind person and we are 100% satisfied with our experience.
– Jason and Kim Bock 9/5/2016


Relocation can be stressful, even worse if you are a homeowner. Luckily there are professionals like Mr. Miller, he literally took care all the work while I am thousand miles away. Making marketing plan, arranging for contractors to fix the house, and eventually the closing, everything was handled professionally. I felt good because I know he is the one I can rely on.
– Dalong Liu 8/30/2016


It was great to see Tyler again after so many years and introduce him to my family so randomly out of the blue. We were visiting the idea of selling our home and Tyler helped to give us that little extra push to make it happen. We are so grateful for the help and preparation in selling our first home. He gave us all of the best advise and it paid off big time!! We are forever grateful for his expertise and guidance in this process. After all these years Tyler is still that same down to earth great guy I met back then. He is professional but yet still compassionate and caring person. Thank you Tyler!!! We look forward to seeing what’s in store for our next chapter in life.
– Nate and Nikki Hirschey 8/23/2016


Tyler has a great history and knowledge of real estate that he brings to the table, so his overall concern for his customer is above and beyond. He knows where to spend the money and where to save the money. We loved that we could joke and tease with him and he would do it in return and still stay professional. He has a great ability to read his customers and enjoy the experience of selling and buying a home with them. He definitely puts his heart and passion into his job for you. We loved working with Tyler!
– Lane Propp and Kristi Paul 8/19/2016


Tyler helped us buy a HOME and not a house. He was patient with us, he didn’t pressure us into anything we didn’t want. He made the process really smooth for both Ya and I even though there were bumps along the way. We both are grateful to have had Tyler help us in our search for the perfect home for us.
– Ya Yang and Pao Her 8/12/2016


Tyler is truly the best at what he does! He treats you more like a friend than a client. We used Tyler for both selling and buying a house and was impressed with both sides. We had a few hiccups with the selling side, but was able to work our way through with his experience and knowledge. Pat and I would use Tyler again.
– Jen and Pat Lizakowski 8/8/2016


Tyler was the perfect realtor for us because he isn’t pushy or try to “Sell” us on anything. He listened to what we wanted and was supportive in what we were looking for as well as super helpful with any questions we had as first time home buyers. It was also nice how available he was, he responded quickly to any inquiry we had and he is very knowledgeable.
– Jamy and Alexandra Szabla 7/18/2016

 

I was Jaden’s first client and he sold two different houses for me. The second was sold within days of being on the market. Jaden was willing to work with my hours of availability which isn’t very easy. We gave him the nickname Batman because we were doing so much of our business during the late-night hours. He was always willing to listen to what I wanted and was very enjoyable to spend time with. Jaden is hard-working dependable and willing to do what it takes to make his clients happy. If I’m ever in the need again, I will be sure to look up Jaden.

– Jayne Lindsey 7/15/2016


Tyler was everything I could have hoped for in a Real Estate Agent. He did a great job making himself available for any questions or requests I had. His explanations of the home buying process made it very easy for me to understand and I never felt pressured into purchasing anything beyond my means. I always felt during the whole process that he had my best interests at heart. He will be my top recommendation for anyone looking to purchase a home of their own.
– Kevin Mead 6/2/16


I want to start off by thanking Matt & Julie Churchill for introducing me to Tyler Miller. Tyler is nothing short of professional, down to earth, unique, and is your guy. Almost a year ago now we decided to put the house on the market and due to the tenant that was living there it was in no shape to be put on the market. Granted I live 2 1/2 hours away and in no way can I make it down there to clean. Tyler put me in touch with multiple professional resources to get the house and carpets cleaned. I found a day I could make it down to the house and Tyler was right next to me getting some final touches done to the house to get ready for the market. After 5 months had passed there were some unfortunate circumstances on our side and Tyler not once let us down he stood right next to us the whole way through. Within the 10 months the house was on the market he did not just sell the house once he sold it 3 TIMES. This guy knows it stuff and I will be recommending him to anyone I hear looking to buy or sell. Not knowing Tyler before this all started I not only treat him as a realtor but also a good friend.
– Nate and Danette Disrud 6/2/16


I would have to say the best agent I have EVER had! Tyler, this journey my company gave me and getting the chance to work with you was the best experience by far! If only you were in Kansas I would have you as my realtor for life. He is easy to talk to, gives you advice to turn a profit and will help you every step of the way. I would recommend him to anybody! Thank you for all that you did for us. We truly appreciate it!
– Thomas and Katie Adams 5/31/16


His candor, knowledge, honesty, personality and understanding of our situation to help us find the best home for our needs. Tyler has a great personality without being pushy. He is very knowledgeable about the industry, trends, features, and areas. He is very down to earth and seems to be able to work with all facets of individuals. It was a pleasure to work with Tyler and to learn more about he and his family.
– Bruce and Mary Anderson on 5/19/16

 

Jaden helped me through the negotiation process on my new home. He made himself available to show me homes and to get me into the house I was looking for. Jaden took the time needed to find me comparable homes in the area to make sure I was getting a home fairly priced. I would recommend Jaden to other sellers and buyers!

– Brent Anderson 5/10/2016

 


First let me say that one of the best decision we made moving to Minnesota was contacting Edina Realty. Because of this decision we received a call from Tyler Miller and from that day forward we forged not only a working relationship but a friendship as well. For those of you looking for not just any real estate agent but someone who genuinely hears what you are looking for, understands and is receptive to your request and has the experience in the market you need not look further. Tyler assisted us in picking out the “right” house, he listened to our wants and wishes as well as our dislikes and within a couple weeks knew what house met those request even before we did. This is why I write this survey; for those of you undecided and/or not really familiar with the area or those that have lived here all your life and are searching for someone more than just a real estate agent, give him a call and you’ll be writing a review like this one in no time.
– Paul & Sheila Tonder on 4/24/16


I worked with Tyler a little over a year ago as a first time home owner. Tyler was able to help me get into the home I wanted and made things easy for me at a time when things can and sometimes are stressful. One thing that I really want to thank Tyler for is encouraging me to purchase the Home Owners Warranty. I never needed to use the warranty during the first year but I chose to continue the warranty into the 2nd year of my home. I had an electrical issue and all I needed to worry about was the copay. Brought me a great deal of relief not having to worry about the wiring in my walls. Make sure you consider a Home Owners Warranty, my home is only 10 years old and things can and do go wrong. Thanks, Alan!
– Alan Helland on 4/22/16


I am a vendor in the Real Estate industry. In this capacity I have the opportunity to work with many different Realtors. It is always a pleasure when I have the opportunity to work with Tyler Miller. Tyler does an excellent job of representing his clients and has the attention to details to make the entire transaction move smoothly.
– Jeremiah Anderson on 4/21/16


Tyler Miller is 100% a first class realtor! He represents all types of clients and provides everyone with a unique and personalized experience. Whether you are new to home buying, or been around the block a few times – Tyler is your guy. Every single person I have met who has used Tyler as their realtor has not been disappointed. He takes a consultative approach to make sure he fully understands his clients and their needs/wants before looking for a home. Tyler is more than a realtor, he is a good friend and keeps in touch with those he works with. He will go above and beyond for those he represents and you will not be disappointed!
– DJ Clark on 4/21/16


I’m no different from the mass majority; the thought of purchasing my first home terrified me. I remember talking to a friend from work sharing my desires about owning my own home. He immediately gave me a name that I will not soon forget; Tyler Miller. From my very first meeting with Tyler, I was made to feel my must haves, needs and wants for my first home were addressed. He demonstrated that by the type of properties we toured. Tyler’s experience shined through immediately, he explained in detail what to expect throughout the entire process. That minimized the anxiety I was experiencing; while building a trusting working relationship. The fun part was touring the homes with Tyler, he pointed out things (as a new home buyer) I would not have seen. When I would become fixated on a home for the wrong reasons, Tyler would demonstrate and exceptional mastery of re-visiting our original conversation, regarding my must haves and wants in a home. If you are in the market to buy or sell your home and are looking for representation that offer the following; experience, professionalism, problem solving abilities, an agent that makes strong impressions, polished & poised, negotiating skills and market knowledge then contact Edina Realty – Blaine MN, and ask for Mr. Tyler Miller. I consider myself a realist; I realize life offer no guarantees, if you give Mr. Tyler Miller the opportunity to represent you; I assure you – you won’t be disappointed. He led me to my first home and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Tyler for a job well done!
– Avis Gilmore on 4/11/16


GUARENTEED best agent in the Twin Cities. You want someone that is smart representing your best interests when you make one of the largest investment you will make in your life. Tyler is that guy. He has your best interests at heart, and won’t treat you like a number. Tyler undersands the big picture. You need to choose a real estate agent that can do more than just show houses, and chat about your likes and dislikes. You need someone who knows the numbers, and knows a good investment from a bad one. The thing I appreciated most about Tyler is he is honest with you about the homes we looked at. If it is a bad deal, he will tell you to get out of it, rather than just try to close you on a house and never to be seen again. He is my agent for life.
– Matt & Ali Finch on 3/3/16


Great friend and an amazing realtor. Made it super easy and fun for us.
– Brandon & Nicole Brown on 2/26/16


Our experience with Tyler was hands down the best we could have asked for. Tyler helped us from selling our first home to building our second all in a matter of 4 months. He represented us in a way I’m not sure you’d find with many realtors. We would highly recommend Tyler to anyone looking to buy or sell.
– Julie & Matt Churchill on 2/13/16


Tyler was a pleasure to work! I will definitely be recommending him as a realtor to family or friends if the opportunity comes up. He was always on-time, very professional, knowledgeable regarding the real estate system and the process of buying a home, and he was easy to get a hold of and speak with. He checked in every now and then throughout the process but was not overbearing in any way. All said and done, I am very happy to have worked with Tyler!
– Jarred & Ashley Schwartzwald on 1/18/16


Tyler is the nicest real estate guy we know. We were so glad to have you as our Realtor. Thank you for always keeping us updated!
– Bonnie Ferdelman on 10/20/15


If you are in the market and looking for a realtor, I highly recommend Tyler Miller! Buying and selling has got to be one of the top 10 most stressful ordeals, and Tyler never failed to settle my nerves and give me solid advice. It was so great to have a realtor with such strong market knowledge! Thank you so much for everything Tyler!!!
– Mandy Graske on 10/11/15


I met Tyler Miller through a cold call I made to Edina Realty. I was surprised to find someone so helpful and easy to work with. He kept us up to date frequently via telephone, email and the website. Clearly, from the first meeting, he was interested in getting a good market price on the house and within weeks the house was sold much faster than I expected.
– Mary & Michael Marshik on 8/13/15


Thanks so much for helping Jess & I find our first home! Best quality is his friendliness & responsiveness.
– Shane Ohland on 7/30/15


He is gives honest opinions while walking through a home. He tells you what he doesn’t like about a home and is looking out for your best interest.
– Doug Baranowski on 7/29/15


This process happened very quickly! The photos were wonderful. He knew just what needed to be done to get the house ready and on the market. He works with a great team.
– Nadine Peterson on 7/16/15


Tyler was personable and honest throughout the entire process. He was very thorough & put our minds at ease during what could have been a stressful decision making process. He made the experience of buying our first home extremely enjoyable and stress free! There was nothing about Tyler and his service that I disliked. I will recommend Tyler to everyone I know who is either selling or buying a house in the future.
– Michael & Sally Coonen on 7/13/15


Tyler really helped me through this process when it sometimes felt overwhelming.
– Nadine Peterson on 7/12/15


The best part about working with Tyler was his realistic approach to giving real opinions on the houses and areas and how it would affect resale in the future. Helps to understand what the major draws and drawbacks are of certain houses that I as a first time home owner would not have thought of. Tyler was a very knowledgeable realtor that was very patient with putting up with all of our questions being first time home owners. Very helpful throughout the entire process and went above and beyond expectations.
– Brett & Kristine Patterson on 6/27/15


Tyler was recommended to me by my son and his fiancé. I enjoyed working with Tyler because the whole process went fast without any issues. Tyler answered any/all questions I had about purchasing my new home. I will recommend Tyler to friends and family. Tyler was very easy to work with.
– Kim England on 6/25/15


Tyler was a joy to work with. He helped my husband and me sell our townhouse and buy a new home. When the closing on our house got delayed due to unforeseen circumstances, Tyler was upbeat, positive, and had a wonderful sense of humor throughout the process. He was there for us to lean on when we had questions (many!) and concerns. He truly had our best interest at heart, and I trusted him 100 percent. Tyler is fairly new to the business, but he knows what he’s doing, and I have no doubt he’ll be a huge success (as he is now!!). He’s simply an all-around nice guy, and I consider him a new friend!
– Rina Longo & Pete Kist on 6/19/15


Tyler is fun and helpful Realtor. I will work with him again in the future!
– Mo & Angela Haile-Selassie on 5/5/15


Tyler was a great pleasure to work with. His knowledge in Real Estate is phenomenal. Even when difficult situations arise, Tyler is always looking out for the what’s best for the homebuyer. Tyler went out of his way to help us sell our current home and his help is greatly recommended and appreciated. Thank you so much Tyler for being our Real Estate Agent!
– Alicia & Brady Murray on 4/23/15


My favorite part about working with Tyler was his professionalism and honesty.
– Barb on 4/13/15


Tyler was awesome to work with and was really flexible with his schedule. Whenever we wanted to checkout a house he would usually set it up to see it the same day, if not we saw the house the next day. His friendliness and sense of humor were the best part!
– Brandon Cooper on 3/23/15


Tyler I loved working with you, you are very knowledgeable, friendly, personable and very patient with us who are a little hesitant. Thank you so much for helping Chuck and I sell our home. You did a great job.
– Susan Fulton on 1/26/15


Tyler is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Tyler was always up front with us on what we could do or expect when pricing our house and dealing with others. We enjoyed everything.
– Chuck Fulton on 1/25/15


The quick response to any question on the over all process on buying the house. We feel that Tyler was upfront and did a good job representing us.
– Florian & Keith Meier on 1/3/15


We were very happy with the results of our sale, even through some difficult circumstances.
– Dave & Katy Olson on 12/21/14


Tyler helped my fiance and I with the purchase of our first home. He made it clear from the start that he was working for us, and we definitely felt it throughout the whole process. We are in love with our new home and could not have chosen a better realtor in Tyler.
– Lizzie Fortin & Jordan England on 11/24/14


Our favorite part about working with Tyler was the way he explained the steps of the buying process and shared his tips. He did a great job overall!
– Norman & Emerlyn Eichmann on 11/17/14


Tyler was great to work with. Was able to keep me focused on what would be a good purchase and offer honesty. Understood what I was looking for and kept me on my budget for a home payment.
– Alan Helland on 10/30/14


We are very pleased with the home we ended up purchasing. It is a great fit for us as first time home buyers. Tyler guided step by step throughout the whole home buying process. He put in extra time giving advice, answering all our questions/concerns quickly, went the extra mile to get everything we needed. I see a very successful career in this agent.
– Travis Meester & Anna Olson on 10/29/14


Tyler was a mutual friend when I met him. I knew he was a Realtor and I was interested in buying my first home. So I figured I’d shoot him an email to get started. When we set up our first meeting I soon found out that he was very professional, and experienced beyond his years. He exceeded expectations by showing my fiancé and I multiple homes in many different cities. By the end of at least 20 different showings, (I was very picky), he found a perfect premarket home for us. We walked through and knew immediately that it was the one. He worked with us and gave knowledgeable advice, I put in an offer and it was accepted. My family and I are very grateful for the opportunity of working with Tyler and I will recommend him to anyone looking to buy/sell.
– Phil Vesaas on 10/2/14

 

Jaden is the best agent I have ever had! As I looked at homes, because of his experience, Jaden was able to help me both see and estimate on what it would cost to fix the problems in each home. His knowledge was immeasurably useful. Once I found a home, he let me know how the process was coming together as I moved towards my closing day. He will not fail you, it’s just not in him.

– Bobby Miller 10/2/2014

 


Tyler was an absolutely wonderful realtor to work with. He demonstrated that he truly cared for me as a client and worked hard to make my first time buying a home an amazing experience. I could tell that Tyler truly enjoys his job and helping “Lead You Home.” I would highly recommend Tyler to anyone wishing to purchase a new home. The opportunity to work with him was wonderful!
– Brittany Wurm on 9/13/14


Excellent communication, friendly, knowledgeable. There was a problem with the mortgage company, and he did an excellent job of being on top of it and keeping me informed.
– Craig Ficks on 9/13/14


I hadn’t been planning on buying a house for many years in the future when the home down the street from my parent’s house went up for sale. Being a single mom, I thought this could potentially be a great opportunity for my daughter and I to have a great space and be in the neighborhood I grew up in. I called Tyler on Saturday to schedule an appointment and he agreed to show me the house the following day – Mother’s Day Sunday. After touring the home, I decided I wanted it and that same day we went to the office to write up an offer. Since I had not been planning on buying a home, I was not preapproved and Tyler was able to get in touch with a loan officer that would help me – again all this happening on Mother’s Day. By that night I had an accepted offer. In less than a day, I had bought a house! Tyler recommended a great home inspector who made a point of saying the house was in great shape, however the roof was damaged and needed repair. The sellers weren’t in agreement until a couple weeks later the roof started leaking! The sellers ended up replacing the entire roof for me. The home inspector Tyler recommended really knew what he was talking about. On the day of the close, there was a hold up on my final approval. Rather than getting bent out of shape, Tyler kept his calm and was able to move the sale forward without much delay. I would 100% recommend Tyler as a realtor. Working with Tyler was a great experience and he made the home buying process seem very easy.
– Kristen Tinker on 9/12/14


Everything went surprisingly smooth. He was always in contact, or called me right back. I would definitely work with him again!
– Matt Lund on 9/3/14


Tyler did a wonderful job and showed us each home we wanted to see in a timely manner. He was wonderful at explaining the entire process as we were first time home buyers! Tyler did a wonderful job and was great to work with!
– Rachel Patterson on 8/21/14


Tyler has been a wonderful guide in the home purchasing world for me. I know he will be the same for you.
– Karen Steen on 8/2/14


Tyler was very pleasant to work with and always had a smile on his face. He banters well and made me very comfortable through the process.
– Derek Kranig on 7/28/14


It was really great to work with someone you know personally. Tyler was very professional and also made us feel comfortable when making important decisions. Tyler kept us up to date on everything from the day we put an offer in on our home to the day we closed on our home. He always made time to answer calls or meet when needed during a busy time for him career/family wise. Very good job!
– Travis & Brittany Kutzner on 7/23/14


Tyler is a great Realtor, he will make sure the house you get is the house YOU’RE going be happy with. He is not afraid to point out flaws in a house. I will be referring my mother-in-law to him; she is looking to sell and buy.
– David & Sharon Ferguson on 7/22/14


Tyler was fun to work with and made buying and selling our home pretty easy. He made us feel comfortable about everything and made us feel that he really cared about our family. We loved working with him.
– Anglea Thiel on 7/16/14


Tyler was friendly, informed and noticed items on houses that I would have missed.
– Daniel Thiel on 7/15/14


Tyler showed me dozens of homes and made my purchase as easy as it could be.
– Fred Lewis on 7/11/14


Tyler was fantastic! He met and exceeded all of our expectations! The effort he put into selling our home was paramount to a successful sale. The marketing plan he set forth from day 1, as well as his great communication skills, were followed through on and we appreciated his strong commitment to our family. He actively listened to our personal situation and responded accordingly. Made strategic decisions keeping us in mind.Thanks again Tyler! We would recommend you to anyone!
– Maureen & Dan Berendes on 7/8/14


Tyler was absolutely fantastic to work with! He was flexible with my time schedule, was organized and made sure things went smoothly when we were out looking at homes. No matter what, Tyler made sure to give his honest, experienced opinion and made me feel excited about my decision to purchase my first home. For a first time homebuyer, I was nervous about what to expect, but things went better than I could have imagined! He was always outgoing and overall just fun to work with. He made looking for a home fun and easy! He referred me to an awesome loan officer and from the time I contacted him until the date I had an accepted offer on my home was exactly 2 weeks! Talk about efficient! I would, without a doubt refer Tyler to any one of my friends and family who are looking to purchase a home. I could not have asked for a better experience purchasing my first home! Thank you Tyler!!!!!
– Kelly Rosengren on 7/8/14


Tyler did an amazing job of understanding our interests and budget. He immediately followed up on any properties we were interested in viewing and worked to schedule around our extremely busy lives. He has the highest caliber of integrity, character and an unwavering drive to get us our dream house. Tyler was extremely adept on understanding what type of properties we were searching for and setting up showings accordingly. When we were ready to make an offer, Tyler steered us toward a proposal that would be accepted, which it was immediately. Leading up to and including the closing date for our house, Tyler worked tirelessly to work out any outstanding issues with us, our lender and the seller. Tyler did an excellent job keeping all parties on track in order for us to close on time.
– Josh Kleindl & Mandi Salfer on 7/8/14


Tyler is a great young go-getter. Professional and hard working. We strongly recommend him to anyone selling or buying a home.
-Terry & Paulette Hagge on 7/7/14

Tyler is such a great person and I would love to recommend him for any of your Real Estate needs. We started to look for our house back in August of 2009 and Tyler was there for us. We looked at over 150 houses until we found the one that fit our needs and our budget. He made time between work and school to go out with us and always had those words of hope when we needed them the most. All I can say is Tyler Miller is great.
– Jimy & Allyson Quintana on 1/22/12